We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve & Gretchen 08/06/2020
I especially like the time and details they provide on their diagnostics and solutions. They take the time to answer questions and are prompt in getting back to you with updates. The shop is very clean. It is a friendly atmosphere.
  Gary & Terry 07/26/2020
I had a minor emergency and Hoff's fit me in right away and did a fabulous job removing fresh tar from my tire. Thought I needed a new one! Very accommodating and friendly as well.
  Lisa 07/16/2020
  Yashiris 07/16/2020
Great service. Very welcoming staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us.
  Sean 07/06/2020
  Sean 07/06/2020
  Anthony 07/02/2020
  Ed 07/02/2020
  Tom 07/02/2020
  Gary 07/02/2020
Honesty and integrity are standard operating procedures at Hoff. Always friendly and able to provide the customer with proper recommendations and excellent work and service of my vehicles. Only had oil change but know vehicle was looked at to make certain brakes, tires etc were also in proper condition
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write is very nice review. We got your back!
  Lindsey 06/25/2020
Hoff's is truly the greatest. They are so personable, wonderful people, and I always feel like they have my best interests at heart. they never try to upsell me, and are always honest about what service really needs to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review. It means a lot to us.
  Richard & Kathy 06/25/2020
Always friendly, knowledgeable, honest.
Shop Comment
Thanks!! You guys are the best.
  Bob & Debbie 06/18/2020
Hoff?s automotive always does a terrific job. We have been taking our vehicles to them for many years.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to post a very nice review.
  Joann 06/11/2020
  Paul 06/11/2020
Excellent service, friendly office staff.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to post a very nice review.
  John & Louisa 06/11/2020
Have been going to Hoffs for 25 years and they have always done a great job with courteous service above and beyond !!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the very new review! You are great customers to have.
  Bill 06/05/2020
  Bernie & Claire 06/04/2020
  John & Michelle 04/09/2020
We have been taking our cars to Hoff?s for years. The staff is always friendly and does their best to accommodate us. They do a great job with any repairs or maintenance needed, and it is done quickly and at a reasonable cost.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to post this very nice review.
  Cintas 04/02/2020
Hoffs is efficient, professional and reasonable. Very friendly staff and are there when you need them and answers questions right away.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to post this very nice review.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo