We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Depalma 09/10/2020
  Hackettstown 09/10/2020
  John & Diana 09/10/2020
Great people ...great wok
  Les & Julie 08/27/2020
Great service, honest and trustworthy have been going there for years a pleasure to deal with! I highly recommend Hoff's they make you feel like family!
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
Wonderful service graciously completed. Thank you !!
  Richard 08/20/2020
  Steve & Gretchen 08/06/2020
I especially like the time and details they provide on their diagnostics and solutions. They take the time to answer questions and are prompt in getting back to you with updates. The shop is very clean. It is a friendly atmosphere.
Shop Comment
Thank for the writing this very nice review. We try our best to make your visit here as easy as we can.
  Gary & Terry 07/26/2020
I had a minor emergency and Hoff's fit me in right away and did a fabulous job removing fresh tar from my tire. Thought I needed a new one! Very accommodating and friendly as well.
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for taking the time to write this very nice review.
  Lisa 07/16/2020
  Yashiris 07/16/2020
Great service. Very welcoming staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us.
  Sean 07/06/2020
  Sean 07/06/2020
  Anthony 07/02/2020
  Ed 07/02/2020
  Tom 07/02/2020
  Gary 07/02/2020
Honesty and integrity are standard operating procedures at Hoff. Always friendly and able to provide the customer with proper recommendations and excellent work and service of my vehicles. Only had oil change but know vehicle was looked at to make certain brakes, tires etc were also in proper condition
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write is very nice review. We got your back!
  Lindsey 06/25/2020
Hoff's is truly the greatest. They are so personable, wonderful people, and I always feel like they have my best interests at heart. they never try to upsell me, and are always honest about what service really needs to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review. It means a lot to us.
  Richard & Kathy 06/25/2020
Always friendly, knowledgeable, honest.
Shop Comment
Thanks!! You guys are the best.
  Bob & Debbie 06/18/2020
Hoff?s automotive always does a terrific job. We have been taking our vehicles to them for many years.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to post a very nice review.
  Joann 06/11/2020
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo