We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 11/19/2020
Wonderful care graciously given as always !
  Centenary 11/12/2020
  Lauren & Harry Jr. 11/05/2020
Easy to make an appointment. Helpful and pleasant personnel in office and on phone. Accommodating service people.
  Tom 11/05/2020
Excellent service! Very pleased with quality of work & customer care. Thank you!
  Sean 10/22/2020
  Bob & Debbie 10/15/2020
Hoff's does the requested work and nothing more without contacting me first to advise if something else needs addressed. I feel comfortable in their knowledge and always trust any additional service recommendations. They do there best to schedule an appointment to my needs and the cost is always reasonable.
  David 10/15/2020
  Lou 10/09/2020
Honest and straightforward. Also extremely helpful. Glad to have found a new mechanic.
  Depalma 09/10/2020
  Hackettstown 09/10/2020
  John & Diana 09/10/2020
Great people ...great wok
  Les & Julie 08/27/2020
Great service, honest and trustworthy have been going there for years a pleasure to deal with! I highly recommend Hoff's they make you feel like family!
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
Wonderful service graciously completed. Thank you !!
  Richard 08/20/2020
  Steve & Gretchen 08/06/2020
I especially like the time and details they provide on their diagnostics and solutions. They take the time to answer questions and are prompt in getting back to you with updates. The shop is very clean. It is a friendly atmosphere.
Shop Comment
Thank for the writing this very nice review. We try our best to make your visit here as easy as we can.
  Gary & Terry 07/26/2020
I had a minor emergency and Hoff's fit me in right away and did a fabulous job removing fresh tar from my tire. Thought I needed a new one! Very accommodating and friendly as well.
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for taking the time to write this very nice review.
  Lisa 07/16/2020
  Yashiris 07/16/2020
Great service. Very welcoming staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us.
  Sean 07/06/2020
  Sean 07/06/2020
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo