We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Whitney 06/10/2021
  John 06/07/2021
Excellent service and communication. Appointment timing was prompt and thorough explanation of services was conveyed.
  Shiela 05/20/2021
The ladies are always helpful and pleasant! And the mechanics are great and honest and make sure you have a safe vehicle to drive!
  Jack 05/20/2021
Fast, reliable, competitively priced, clean, and friendly. Will continue to have all my services done at Hofffs !
  Megan 05/13/2021
You have the best shop and mechanics around. So much knowledge! I always feel like my car is in expert hands.
  Stan & Charlotte 05/13/2021
  Josh & Caitlin 05/13/2021
Great Job! Did what was needed. came in under what was quoted and what I Thought the service would cost!
  Joanne 05/06/2021
I am a loyal customer of Hoff's...for one very simple reason. Hoff's is the place I trust to help me with all of my car service needs. They are super stars in meeting all of my needs, making sure my car is in great working order, repairs and maintenance are done timely and exceptionally, and in return I drive a vehicle that I feel safe in every day. It's that simple! Thank you Hoffs!
  Bob 04/29/2021
Hoffs always does a great job at a reasonable price. High quality workmanship!
  John & Kim 04/29/2021
HOFF'S AUTO , best shop in North Jersey . Friendly staff with Experienced Technicians. Strongly recommend
  Richard & Kathy 04/08/2021
Most trustworthy I have found for care of my vehicles.
  Peter 04/01/2021
Reliable and friendly family business, highy recommended. Very reasonable pricing.
  Yashiris 04/01/2021
  Elizabeth 03/25/2021
Always a pleasure to deal with and problems dealt with competently !!
  Peter 03/25/2021
Great business, reliable and easy to work with
  Gints 03/11/2021
I?ve repaired my three different vehicles over the years at Hoff?s and I would recommend them as trustworthy, friendly and professional car repair shop. Every time I have visit Hoff?s, I get a feel of cozy and caring place with people who know what they are doing and take responsibility for quality of their service.
  Melissa & T.J. 03/11/2021
The people at Hoffs are some of the best mechanics I've ever used. Great communication, great work, timely, and always upfront. I can't recommend them higher.
  Ups 03/11/2021
Friendly Service
  Charles 02/25/2021
  Diane 02/19/2021
These folks are the best. They know what they are doing and their prices are fair.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo