We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 09/16/2021
Great service. Timely appointments. Clear explainations of problems and service needed to correct them. I have a high value vehicle. I'd rather go to Hoffs instead of the deaerlship service.
  Russell 09/02/2021
Of course we can only speak for ourselves, however being a self taught backyard mechanic for 40 years and utilizing autocare centers along the way when I absolutely needed them, I can absolutely say, if I had to choose between Hoff's and all the other's, I'd choose Hoff's. Linda at the service desk is so nice and it really all starts from there. The shop is very clean and the mechanics are super friendly. Bill had the opportunity to work on my car and is absolutely awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you have to say and offers very knowledgeable advice. To be able to interact more with your mechanic speaks for itself. Anyone having the opportunity to read this and looking for an A++ autocare center, don't look any further w/o giving Hoff's a visit.
  Phil 08/13/2021
great shop wonderful people and great service
  John 08/12/2021
This was the first time I used Hoff's, I was very pleased with their service. From the main office to the mechanics, everyone is professional and answers all questions and concerns.
  Les & Julie 08/12/2021
Great people and great work good value!
  Tom 08/05/2021
Topnotch service!
  Hackettstown 07/29/2021
Top notch outfit. Can always depend on them to detect the problem and resolve it . Timely, dependable, friendly service. Highly recommend them.
  Andrew & Mine 07/22/2021
Great, quick and quality service! 5 star customer service!
  Susan 07/08/2021
  Jordy 07/01/2021
Awesome mechanic, good prices and honest work.
  Cade & Tim 06/17/2021
  Ron 06/17/2021
  Whitney 06/10/2021
  John 06/07/2021
Excellent service and communication. Appointment timing was prompt and thorough explanation of services was conveyed.
  Shiela 05/20/2021
The ladies are always helpful and pleasant! And the mechanics are great and honest and make sure you have a safe vehicle to drive!
  Jack 05/20/2021
Fast, reliable, competitively priced, clean, and friendly. Will continue to have all my services done at Hofffs !
  Megan 05/13/2021
You have the best shop and mechanics around. So much knowledge! I always feel like my car is in expert hands.
  Stan & Charlotte 05/13/2021
  Josh & Caitlin 05/13/2021
Great Job! Did what was needed. came in under what was quoted and what I Thought the service would cost!
  Joanne 05/06/2021
I am a loyal customer of Hoff's...for one very simple reason. Hoff's is the place I trust to help me with all of my car service needs. They are super stars in meeting all of my needs, making sure my car is in great working order, repairs and maintenance are done timely and exceptionally, and in return I drive a vehicle that I feel safe in every day. It's that simple! Thank you Hoffs!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo