We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoff's Automotive Inc.
908-852-7272
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

http://hoffsauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Corinne 01/20/2022
Got new tires put on, staff is very friendly and they got me a good cost on my tires! Would recommend to everyone!!
  Ron 01/06/2022
  Elizabeth 11/25/2021
Wonderful service graciously provided ! Thank you !
  Elaine & Phil 11/13/2021
Had my car inspected at Hoff?s. They set an appointment and were ready to do job when I arrived. It was done while I waited and I was on my way. Price was reasonable. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back.
  Catherine 11/05/2021
Excellent service & customer service.. Friendly atmosphere and prompt attention. Fixed my breaks in less time than originally stated and for the estimated amount. Thank you for caring for my car.
  Tom 10/21/2021
Excellent service!
  Hackettstown 10/21/2021
Reliable, honest and fair. Would highly recommend
  Eric 10/15/2021
Excellent service
  Bob & Linda 10/14/2021
  Peter 09/30/2021
Friendly and reliable family business. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommend.
  Jack 09/16/2021
Great service. Timely appointments. Clear explainations of problems and service needed to correct them. I have a high value vehicle. I'd rather go to Hoffs instead of the deaerlship service.
  Russell 09/02/2021
Of course we can only speak for ourselves, however being a self taught backyard mechanic for 40 years and utilizing autocare centers along the way when I absolutely needed them, I can absolutely say, if I had to choose between Hoff's and all the other's, I'd choose Hoff's. Linda at the service desk is so nice and it really all starts from there. The shop is very clean and the mechanics are super friendly. Bill had the opportunity to work on my car and is absolutely awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you have to say and offers very knowledgeable advice. To be able to interact more with your mechanic speaks for itself. Anyone having the opportunity to read this and looking for an A++ autocare center, don't look any further w/o giving Hoff's a visit.
  Phil 08/13/2021
great shop wonderful people and great service
  John 08/12/2021
This was the first time I used Hoff's, I was very pleased with their service. From the main office to the mechanics, everyone is professional and answers all questions and concerns.
  Les & Julie 08/12/2021
Great people and great work good value!
  Tom 08/05/2021
Topnotch service!
  Hackettstown 07/29/2021
Top notch outfit. Can always depend on them to detect the problem and resolve it . Timely, dependable, friendly service. Highly recommend them.
  Andrew & Mine 07/22/2021
Great, quick and quality service! 5 star customer service!
  Susan 07/08/2021
  Jordy 07/01/2021
Awesome mechanic, good prices and honest work.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
700 Grand Ave, Suite A
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo